Dear All

I am editing my first article on this blog because I want to write articles on business related topics. Earlier article here was about butter and food stuff. That was from my interests in natural science.  Since my blog with Blogger which had great content has disappeared, I cannot stay Idle. I will write articles on this new blog on themes of e-commerce and business related topics based on my research and studies.  This blog is not a new one. I just did not make this blog public. This was idle and now is the time to start writing on themes I love. I do not know whether I will be able to recover my previous blogs. If I recover them, its ok I will write articles there too. If not, I will take it as every thing is impermanent. When we are not sure weather we will be there tomorrow or not, what can you say about a blog?

Leave a Reply

