Answers to Success

In one of my previous articles, I asked three questions.

• What is the most important time?
• Who is the most important person?
• What is the most important thing to do?

I would like to thank Surjit, Andrew , Asis, Himarticles, and Mbhave who took the trouble to answer my questions. These questions play an important role in real life. And answers to them are secrets of success. Many people have answered in many different ways to these questions. You may criticize my answers or provide alternative suggestions. You are always welcome.
Let’s take the first question:

What is the most important time?

Almost everybody answered this question in the same way.
Now is the most important time. We cannot go back to our past. it is all said and done. We do not know what future will be, whether it will be there or not. The only time we have is now. Present moment. Do not delay to do the right thing what should be done now. It gives you, happiness, motivation and success.

Who is the most important person?

Almost everybody answered I am the most important person. Surjit said “you are the most important person”. Every time this question arise almost everybody answered I am the most important person. Well, in certain and most instants I am the most important person. The most important person is the person who is with you, right now. It may be your husband, wife, friend, business contact or any other person. Give your full attention and effort to that person. This is one success principle in nature.

What is the most important thing to do?

The most important thing to do is to care. Do everything with care. Care for what you are doing right now and care for the person who you are with. For an example if you are in a telephone conversation, care for the person who you are dealing with. A person who does something with extreme care always manages to succeed.

5 thoughts on “Answers to Success

  1. surjit

    Thanks Mahesha,for providing me with your insightful thoughts.Your views have certainly added to my knowledge.I am grateful to you.God bless you.

  2. mbhave

    Thanks a lot. I had to come back to see what you would be informing us. I am not surprised at all. The truth is always out there and yes you stuck to it with great simplicity. Thanks for an interesting treat 🙂
    Regards,
    M Bhave

  3. ross

    I definitely agree that the important time is NOW, the important person is one who is beside us NOW…I would just say TO LOVE is the most important thing to do…it surpass all other things…

  4. Mahesha Iddagoda

    Thanks Ross, for your very nice comment. I agree. “To Love” is the most important thing to do because love goes with care. Love needs care.

Leave a Reply

