Christy Interviews the Flower Girl’s Rural India

I am moved to see that Christy, in her writer’s reviews blog has interviewed Sindhu. She is one of my favorite bloggers. Sindhu authors four blogs and her Flower Girl’s Rural India is the best blog of them all. It shows her passion for creativity. Christy has done a very nice interview with Sindhu. Well done Christy.

I feel like mentioning my favorite bloggers apart from Christy and Sindhu. Give me a break. Yes, Surjit in his Gurushabad is one of my favorite bloggers with his little inspirational posts I recommend him as the best inspirational blogger.

Priyanka in her Friendship postcards has a nice blog with lot of friendships and lovely pictures. Nikki is a freelance writer and she writes flowing articles in her Chaos in the country blog

Happy blogging to all of you my fellow bloggers.

5 thoughts on “Christy Interviews the Flower Girl’s Rural India

  1. I am grateful to you Mahesha, for your nice words about me. With your total professional approach, you have been a source of motivation for me. I truly feel honored.
    My best wishes to you.

Leave a Reply

